top of page
  • Writer's pictureLucky Moon

Mountain Daddies Come Together!

Introducing the fan-favorite Mountain Daddies series in a complete box set! Yes, you heard right. All seven heart-fluttering, spine-tingling books are now bundled together for your reading pleasure. This is your golden ticket to Little Creek, Colorado, a picturesque small town cradled in the majestic mountains, where growly, protective Daddies and their sweet Littles create stories that tug at your heartstrings.

Here's what's included in this tempting bundle:

  1. Trapped with Daddy

  2. Lost with Daddy

  3. Saved by Daddy

  4. Stuck with Daddy

  5. Trained by Daddy

  6. Guarded by Daddy

  7. Claimed by Daddy

Each novella in this series tells the passionate tale of a Daddy and his Little, their challenges, their victories, and the unfathomable depths of their love. As you navigate through these compelling stories, expect to experience a whirlwind of emotions. Laughter and tears, discipline and warmth, suspense and heart - it's all there, wrapped up in a romantic package just for you.

The Mountain Daddies box set is not just a collection of books; it's an experience, a journey into the charming world of Little Creek, where every Daddy and Little find their forever in each other. So why wait? Dive into this series and indulge in the rollercoaster of emotions that I love to give you so much!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page